Homepage

HOMEPAGE

If you’re a fan of action-packed sci-fi, ranging from space operas to near-future techno-thrillers, you’ve come to the right place.  Stir in some transhumanist themes regarding various upgrade paths for humans, including a love of nanotech and AI, and a healthy dose of humor, and you’ll have a good feel for my brand. And if you also read urban fantasy, portal fantasy, or epic fantasy, once again, you’ll find plenty of titles to wet your palate.

Fans of authors like Michael Crichton, Douglas Preston, and John Scalzi, should all enjoy my sci-fi and technothrillers. Fans of Shane Silver’s Nate Temple books should love my fantasy offerings.

I’ve also written one heist thriller, and I expect I’ll write a few more.

You can obtain for free one of my sci-fi novels by clicking here, and one of my fantasy novels by clicking here. You’ll be enrolled in my reader’s club when you download either novel, where you’ll be notified ahead of anyone else of discounts and new releases. You’ll also gain access to additional freebies.

If you’d like to browse my catalog of over 30 novels to learn more about them and about me, you can find them at Amazon and Goodreads.